Carver County Historical Society

2017 Board Members

Board members serve staggered, three-year terms, and are elected by membership at the annual meeting.

Mike Fahey, Carver
Lin Deardorff, Waconia
Matthew D. McDougall, Waconia
Mike Coleman, Cologne
Burton Johnson, Chaska
Gerry Johnson, Victoria
Mark Willems, Cologne
Peter Gustafson, Waconia
Marta Beckett, Waconia
Al Bongard, Cologne
JJ Norman, St. Paul
County Liaison: Randy Maluchnik
Executive Director: Wendy Petersen-Biorn