Carver County Historical Society

Contact Information

Carver County Historical Society
555 W 1st St.
Waconia, MN 55387
Phone: 952-442-4234
email: historical@co.carver.mn.us

E-newsletter signup

Carver County Historical Society Staff

Wendy Petersen Biorn, Executive Director
wbiorn@co.carver.mn.us

Erika Hildreth, Curator of Collections
ehildreth@co.carver.mn.us

Heidi Gould, Curator of Education and Exhibits
hgould@co.carver.mn.us

Marilyn Braun, Researcher
mbraun@co.carver.mn.us

Linda Nelson, Office Manager
lnelson@co.carver.mn.us